Laser Eye Surgery in Denver, Colorado & Surrounding Areas
GET A FREE LASIK QUOTE TODAY. (303) 793-3000
starstarstarstarstar
“amazing”5th of February 2014”.
Posted By Josh in Parker
I did a lot of research prior to coming to Dishler Lasik, and I was prepared to spend the most money when it came to my eyes. Forbes magazine, trusted Lasik providers, and online reviews all stated that Dr. Dishler was amazing. It didn’t disappoint, in fact, it was extremely more affordable than I had been quoted by 20/20. I was seeing 20/15 the day after my surgery, their care and attention have been amazing. I am so glad I came here, and would recommend to all of my family and friends!
starstarstarstarstar
great experience”27th of August 2013.
Posted By Rick in eagle
Quick and easy
starstarstarstarstar
excellent experience!”27th of August 2013
Posted By Ashley in Denver
I had a great experience. They got me in quickly, everyone was super nice. No complications!
starstarstarstarstar
“Wonderful experience!!”12th of August 2013”.
Posted By David in Fort Collins
Staff was friendly, appointment times were convenient and the entire experience was enjoyable! I also felt extremely comfortable throughout the whole lasik process!
starstarstarstarstar
“I can see leaves on trees!”8th of August 2013”
Posted By Rebecca in Denver
SI am seeing details that I’ve never seen before with glasses or contacts. The surgery was painless and the recover was quick. I woke up to a new and beautiful day!
starstarstarstarstar
“very friendly staff”25th of July 2013”
Posted By Amy in Denver
Everyone in the staff were very friendly and reassuring. They were really good at explaining everything that I should expect before, during, and after the procedure.
starstarstarstarstar
“LASIK is awesome!!!”25th of July 2013”
Posted By Jacob in Parker
Lasik was one of the best decisions I made! I have 20/15 vision, and don’t have to use contacts!
starstarstarstarstar
“great experience”10th of July 2013”
Posted By Kelli in Manokotak, Alaska
Everyone has been very friendly and caring. It is fantastic to be able to see! I recommend surgery here to everyone.
starstarstarstarstar
“great experience”9th of July 2013”
Posted By Dana in Brighton
Great, so glad I did it!
starstarstarstarstar
“would gladly recommend”8th of July 2013”
Posted By Jason in castle rock
Saw Dr. Dishlers advertisement on TV and I heard good things about him from a friend who had the PRK surgery done 15 years ago by him. His staff was very helpful and friendly and they are very attentive and walk you through the whole process. I had the blameless LASIK done and haven’t had any regrets! Would highly recommend Dr. Dishler and his staff if you are pursuing LASIK.
starstarstarstarstar
“amazing that I can see for the first time in my li”8th of July 2013”
Posted By Kevin in Littleton
Great
starstarstarstarstar
“Great experience”2nd of July 2013”
Posted By Gina in Westminster
I had a great experience. I came to Dr. Dishler’s office with very bad eyesight. Everything was a blur without my glasses unless it was 3 inches from my face. Now after LASIK I have 20/20 in each eye. I had no complications. It has been Great, like a mini Miracle. Thank you to all the very nice staff and to Dr. Dishler.
starstarstarstarstar
“Best decision!”2nd of July 2013”
Posted By Ashley in Denver
I have never been happier! Not only was getting LASIK life changing, choosing Dishler was the right choice too. The entire staff was always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Dishler was very friendly and the staff during surgery were funny and completely took my mind off of everything. I never felt pushed or pressured to rush through an appointment. I would recommend (and already have) this place to everyone I know.
starstarstarstarstar
“great!”1st of July 2013
Posted By Cristin in evergreen
I am thrilled with my LASIK. Your staff was very friendly and reassuring. The procedure was easy and I had wonderful results. It has made my life much simpler. My family and I lead a very active outdoor lifestyle and this has streamlined everything. Thank you.
starstarstarstarstar
“great”1st of July 2013
Posted By Johannes in aurora
Very happy with it all.
starstarstarstarstar
“superior service”28th of June 2013
Posted By Robin in aurora
I have been very impressed with the service and friendliness of the staff. They are flexible and always helpful, answering all my questions without hesitation.
starstarstarstarstar
“Great Service”27th of June 2013”
Posted By Jason in aurora
Wonderful customer service and a comfortable environment. Everything went exactly as was described to me, and my LASIK results were better than my expectations.
starstarstarstarstar
“nice and easy”27th of June 2013”
Posted By Adam inaurora
Eyes are great after 6months no problems.
starstarstarstarstar
“miracle workers!”27th of June 2013”
Posted By Meghan in westminster
I had a great experience! At first I was told by two doctors that I would need PRK instead of LASIK. After some treatment for dry eye dr Dishler was able to do LASIK after all! I love how thorough the whole team was and am thrilled with the results!
starstarstarstarstar
“miracle workers!”27th of June 2013”
Posted By Meghan in westminster
I had a great experience! At first I was told by two doctors that I would need PRK instead of LASIK. After some treatment for dry eye dr Dishler was able to do LASIK after all! I love how thorough the whole team was and am thrilled with the results!
starstarstarstarstar
“Extremely Satisfied”27th of June 2013”
Posted By Riley in Denver
Exceeded every expectation I had, the staff was amazing and helpful through the whole process.
starstarstarstarstar
“LASIK @”26th of June 2013”
Posted By Pam in centennial
Great experience with a wonderful staff.
starstarstarstarstar
“Life changing”26th of June 2013”
Posted By Autumn in Burlington
The LASIK Institute is full of awesome people that really care about what they are doing for their patients. I honestly can’t believe I no longer have to deal with contacts or glasses ever again, seriously a life changing experience. Thanks to all who participated in making this dream come true for me!
starstarstarstarstar
“great”20th of June 2013
Posted By Katie in greenwood village
Excellent
starstarstarstarstar
“experience”20th of June 2013
Posted By Staci in Firestone
Staff was great. Questions were all answered and they made me feel comfortable with the procedure. Overall experience has be wonderful!
starstarstarstarstar
“love it!”19th of June 2013
Posted By Maison in castle rock castle rock
Process was so easy. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I can see great with no discomfort or side effects! Highly recommend!
starstarstarstarstar
“Awesome!!!!”19th of June 2013
Posted By Jim in Denver
One word covers the experience, friendly staff, professionalism, and decision to go LASIK. Just awesome! I have already told friends who may be prospective patients of my experience and that Dishler is tops on the list! You are the best!
starstarstarstarstar
“great eyes”19th of June 2013
Posted By Daniel in Denver
amazing that I can see for the first time in my life. very professional service oriented group that makes you feel comfortable with the procedure and answers all questions
starstarstarstarstar
“wow!”18th of June 2013
Posted By Stacey in Denver
Dishler Laser Institute is fantastic! I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in for my consultation all the through the surgery and beyond in follow up appointments. All of the doctors and staff are kind, helpful, and overall fabulous!
starstarstarstarstar
“great”17th of June 2013
Posted By Stephanie in Littleton
Great people
starstarstarstarstar
“Great Experience!”14th of June 2013
Posted By Theresa in Wheat Ridge
I would definitely recommend this office to anyone for LASIK. Their staff is very friendly and helpful, and the procedure itself went very smoothly. Overall, my experience was excellent!
starstarstarstarstar
“Do it again in a heartbeat!”13th of June 2013
Posted By Amanda in Laramie
At Dishler Laser the staff is very helpful, friendly and makes visits very pleasant and comfortable! I had my surgery several months ago and everyone was so wonderful and professional. They answered every question that I had and were willing to explain everything down to the finest details to ease my curiosity. I would have the surgery again in a heartbeat and would only trust Dishler and his wonderful staff to something as important as my vision!
starstarstarstarstar
“great experience”13th of June 2013
Posted By Barbara in ArvadaArvada
Great care. No stress, no pain. Professional staff
starstarstarstarstar
“LASIK review”29th of April 2013
Posted By Heather in Parker
I did a lot of research before deciding on Dishler. Everything went well and I am happy with my results.
starstarstarstarstar
“great experience!”28th of March 2013
Posted By Flynn in Denver
After I was initially nervous, the entire staff put me at ease, made me feel very comfortably and truly shared in my joy after the procedure. I’ve worn glasses for 35 years, and I would have wanted this life changing experience anywhere else!
starstarstarstarstar
“Smooth and easy”27th of March 2013
Posted By Andrew in Denver
The process was as easy and painless as possible. I shouldn’t have waited as long as I did.
starstarstarstarstar
“Exciting, Wonderful! Life changing!!”27th of March 2013
Posted By Stephanie in Westminster, CO
My husband had his eyes done first and afterwards he convinced me to have mine done! It was not a priority for me but he wouldn’t stop talking about it so I came to my free consultation and after being told I would be a great candidate for mono vision I signed up! So glad I did because now I can read the paper in the mornings without my glasses! everyone here has been great! Love Dr. Meghan too! :
starstarstarstarstar
“excellent”27th of March 2013
Posted By Veronica in Littleton
No complaints! The entire experience was great. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. On surgery day they do an excellent job at making you feel at ease. They even called to see how I was doing. My improved vision is priceless!
starstarstarstarstar
“great experience”1st of March 2013
Posted By Jona in Denver
Great experience
starstarstarstarstar
“good eye care”28th of February 2013”
Posted By David in aurora
I had a great experience with the team. I particularly liked the personal touch provided when the nurse held my hand during the procedure.
starstarstarstarstar
“Great experience”28th of February 2013
Posted By Paul in Wheat Ridge
Fantastic experience every step of the way!
starstarstarstarstar
“Great process”27th of February 2013
Posted By Sigfrid in Denver
I am glad I chose to do LASIK and the results are great. My vision has improved in all aspects except for the fine print but that is to be expected.
starstarstarstarstar
“Amazing”27th of February 2013
Posted By Meg in Denver
Amazing. That has been my response to everyone asking about my LASIK surgery. From consultation to preop to surgery day and my follow up appts, my experience with Dishler Institute has been wonderful. Through every step of the way I felt very informed and prepared. I couldn’t believe how quick and easy the surgery and recovery process was. My eyes felt great and were already seeing 20/15 the very next day. Many, many thanks to the whole team at DI!
starstarstarstarstar
“Dishler”21st of February 2013
Posted By Jeremy in Denver
Procedure went good. Staff was great, helpful, and friendly
starstarstarstarstar
“worth it”21st of February 2013
Posted By Adam in Denver
Nice and easy, very nice office and staff
starstarstarstarstar
“Highly recommend”20th of February 2013
Posted By Leslie in Parker
I would recommend anyone interested in getting LASIK should come here to Dishler Laser. I was always treated with respect and chose Dr.Dishler because of his extensive background in Lasik and their state of the art laser machine. In addition, I wanted a doctor who was also an eye surgeon. I was willing to pay more to have my Lasik done right the first time and not have to worry about whether or not the company would be around in a year. The staff is very courteous and professional! Thank you for making me eyeglass free!
starstarstarstarstar
“Amazing Experience”18th of February 2013
Posted By Jennifer in Aurora
Dishler went above and beyond every time I was in the office. From the time I arrived at the building where reserved parking is waiting for me to when I entered the office and the view of the Rocky Mountains await, the staff and doctors make you feel right at home. On surgery day I was walked through every step, they even held my hand through the completely painless procedure! Both my husband and I now see better than 20/20 and will be saving a ton not having to purchase contacts, cases, solution, lenses or glasses. Thank you Dishler and staff for giving us the gift of sight!
starstarstarstarstar
“completely satisfied!”11th of February 2013
Posted By Patience in Highlands Ranch
I researched doctors that were referenced as the top in the laser eye field and found that Dr. Dishler had excellent reviews.
starstarstarstarstar
“great”4th of February 2013
Posted By Eric in Denver
Great staff and quick process, love my new eyes!
starstarstarstarstar
“great experience”31st of January 2013”
Posted By Tracy in Lakewood
The staff here is amazing, caring and very knowledgeable. They make you feel like family. This is the best thing I’ve ever done for myself and will recommend it to all!
starstarstarstarstar
“Awesome!”29th of January 2013
Posted By Thomas in Laramie
I thoroughly enjoyed working with the staff at Dishler Laser Institute. The professional, young and friendly staff made my LASIK surgery experience awesome and comfortable, which is important because eye surgery of any type can be nerve racking. I am enthralled with the outcome of my new vision and could not thank the Dishler staff enough!
starstarstarstarstar
“best experience”28th of January 2013”
Posted By Kmjones in Parker co
Getting LASIK was the best thing I ever did for myself. I was more then pleased with my experience here. Everyone is very nice and welcoming. They went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable with everything
starstarstarstarstar
“everything was great!”28th of January 2013
Posted By Katie in aurora
Everything was wonderful and the staff was great! Answered all my questions and were very easy to communicate with.
starstarstarstarstar
“review”24th of January 2013
Posted By Kristen in Englewood
I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Dishler and his staff. Everyone has been very informative, professional and not afraid to hold my hand when my apprehension was apparent. I would recommend to everyone who was looking into this lifechanging event to contact Dishler and his staff.
starstarstarstarstar
“great experience”1st of March 2013
Posted By Ksmith in boulder
The surgery was a breeze. Felt very comfortable and like I was in very well qualified hands, staff and doctor. Thrilled with the results one year later. Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful.
starstarstarstarstar
“great experience!”23rd of January 2013
Posted By Jacob in arvada
Friendly and professional staff. Surgery was painless and easy. Dr. Dishler and staff made me feel very comfortable during surgery. Excellent experience overall!
starstarstarstarstar
“Amazing Experience”22nd of January 2013
Posted By Rosemary in Westminster, CO
I have been 100 satisfied with my experience and results from Dishler Laser. I went from being close to legally blind to seeing 20/15 and it has drastically changed my life. I refer them to everyone I know. Thank you!
starstarstarstarstar
“Just wonderful!”22nd of January 2013
Posted By Lindsey in Denver
As I am just leaving my one year checkup, I can only think about how pleased I am with my eyes and experience.The staff was more than helpful and answered every question I depth!As far as the actual procedure, they could not have made it a more calm experience. I actually thought the whole process was beyond fascinating and would volunteer as a test subject, if that were ever a possibility. The way they do the procedure and what you see while they are doing it is unlike anything else in this life…not to mention everything you can see after!Overall, I would highly recommend Dishler Laser! Their years of laser experience shows in every aspect of the surgery process!
starstarstarstarstar
“great”27th of November 2012
Posted By N in Denver
Dr. Dishler and staff were very helpful throughout and calmed any fears. The process was quick and painless. Staff is very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I never knew how easy LASIK would be and would recommend to anyone!
starstarstarstarstar
“Great Experience”26th of November 2012
Posted By Steve in Littleton
Exactly what I hoped for. It was easy and a smooth process. The staff were excellent.
starstarstarstarstar
“my experience”16th of November 2012
Posted By Tom in Denver
Overall great experience. Being 54 years old was hesitant to make this move but so glad I did. Worn glasses or contacts for 47 years and being able to be free of both is amazing. My vision is better than it has ever been both at distance and for reading. The procedure was surprisingly simple. I’d recommend to anyone to have this done.
starstarstarstarstar
“Great Experience”13th of November 2012
Posted By Patricia in Greenwood Village
Every one here was so nice!!! Explained everything so well. They look very good care of me before, during and after.
starstarstarstarstar
“Wonderful LASIK experience with Dishler LASIK!!”29th of October 2012
Posted By Lindsey in Aurora
I have had a wonderful experience with the Dishler team! From my preop appointments, through surgery and my postop appointments I have been very well taken care of. I was nervous leading up to surgery. However, on the day of my prescription correction I was so well informed about each step I had no fear about it. It was completely painless. I would do it again in a heart beat and would absolutely recommend Dishler LASIK to anyone who has been sitting on the fence about LASIK. Great office, great team! Thanks for my new eyes. It is truly miraculous to have perfects vision!
starstarstarstarstar
“Top Lasik choice you can make”23rd of October 2012
Posted By John in Phoenix, AZ
Dr. Dishler and his staff are fabulous. As an engineer I spent months of research and determined Dishler Eye Institute had the finest technology and application of technology to an individual. To my delight, the staff is also incredible. 10 days after my procedure ran a half marathon without anything more than sunglasses and new perfect sight. Thank you Dr. Dishler and wonderful staff!
starstarstarstarstar
“Excellent care”11th of October 2012
Posted By Angela in Castle Rock
The staff is professional, caring and friendly. All my questions were answered in a nonrushed fashion and I felt that they cared about me as a person not just a patient. My eyesight is better then it has been in 30 years, I’m very happy I choose this office.
starstarstarstarstar
“great experience”9th of October 2012
Posted By Ryan in Demver
The process from start to finish including the consults, surgery, and post operation follow up was great. Everyone was very thorough, knowledgable, professional and nice. I knew I was in great hands going into the actual procedure.
starstarstarstarstar
“Best investment I ever made”4th of October 2012
Posted By Erica in Denver
Best investment I’ve ever made. I did my research and Dr Dishler is hands down the best choice in Denver if not the country! His staff is truly amazing and they made me comfortable and confident from my initial consultation through the day of surgery and beyond. I love going in for my check ups as they’re all so wonderful. Plus, my vision is 20/20! I’ve had contacts since I was in 7th grade and wow life is so much more enjoyable without them! I’d recommend Dishler Laser Institute to any/everyone looking at LASIK!
starstarstarstarstar
“great experience/results”14th of September 2012
Posted By Mike in Greeley Greeley
I have had wonderful results. My eyesight has been crystal clear from day one. I am really excited about this upcoming hunting season but am fearful I will have no excuses for my performance. :. Thanks so very much.. Mike
starstarstarstarstar
“Best Decision Ever”14th of September 2012
Posted By Mary in Denver
The whole experience was amazing! I went in for a free consultation on a Monday and was able to get the surgery done by Thursday I told them I’m going on a 5week trip the following week and they made it possible. The doctors, nurses and staff at Dishler were all very nice and accommodating. I felt very comfortable and they walked me through every little detail and I especially loved the fact that they did the same during the actual surgery so I felt very safe. It was definitely quick and painless. Thank you for changing my life. Now I can fully understand why people say that LASIK is the best decision they have ever made!
starstarstarstarstar
“Beautiful Results…..”11th of September 2012
Posted By Stacie in S edalia, CO
I couldn’t be happier with the Dishler Institute. From the moment I walked in for my consultation to the moment I left after my 6 month post surgery appointment, I was treated with such a personable approach. I would recommend anyone to have the absolute best do their surgery. That’s why I chose Dishler!
starstarstarstarstar
“Great experience”10th of September 2012
Posted By Gary in Westminster
A very comfortable experience.
starstarstarstarstar
“Top Notch Staff!!!”28th of August 2012
Posted By Leo in Littleton
I had my LASIK done here and I could not be any happier. From the moment I walked in I was greeted by the friendliest staff to the day of my surgery with Dr. Dishler I always felt I was in good hands. I now see perfectly clear with no problems whatsoever and the recovery was faster than I expected. I recommend Dr. Dishler to all my friends and coworkers.
starstarstarstarstar
“Why did I wait?”13th of August 2012
Posted By Jeff in Parker
The process was fast, easy and pain free. Had I known how simple it was going to be the decision would have been made a lot sooner. No brainer
starstarstarstarstar
“Great Experience”2nd of August 2012
Posted By Lindsey in aurora, co
Making the decision to get LASIK was one of the best decisions I have made. Deciding to have surgery at Dishler Laser Institute was by far the right choice. From caring staff, to highly qualified surgeons, Dishler Laser Institute was a great experience. They calmed my nerves and provided me the opportunity to see perfectly without contacts or glasses. I highly recommend Dishler Laser Institute.
starstarstarstarstar
“I love my new eyes!!”24th of July 2012
Posted By Bhawan in Canada
Being a 8.00 prescription, I never thought I would be able to see clearly without contact lenses or glasses. I am so glad I decided on going through with LASIK and even more happy that I decided on Dishler. The doctors and staff are fantastic to work with and everyone was extremely informative and welcoming! Yay for clear vision!
starstarstarstarstar
“wonderful!”22nd of June 2012
Posted By Lisa in Parker
I loved my LASIK eye surgery from Dr. Dishler! It was fast and easy, my vision is better than 20/20 and I wish I would’ve done it a long time ago.
starstarstarstarstar
“great experience”22nd of June 2012
Posted By Amanda in thornton
The staff at Dr.Dishler’s office was incredibly friendly. They even came in on a Saturday, after hours, to take a look at my eyes. I would absolutely recommend Dr.Dishler and his team…in fact I already have.
starstarstarstarstar
“terrific service”15th of June 2012
Posted By Miriam inDenver
Fantastic all around. Everyone was polite, professional and helpful at every visit. I would recommend anyone who is tired of glasses/contacts to come here!
starstarstarstarstar
“best decision I ever made”5th of June 2012
Posted By R in Denver
The Dishler staff are extremely helpful, friendly, and supportive. After years of wearing corrective lenses, I now have 20/15 vision and it is amazing. I wake up every morning thrilled that I am able to see perfectly. I can’t thank the Dishler institute enough for giving me this gift and for being such warm wonderful people.
starstarstarstarstar
“Must Have”18th of May 2012
Posted By Patrick in Parker, CO
LASIK surgery is a must have. Having it done at Dishler Laser is a must do. I found the entire process to be comfortable, easy, and quick. The entire staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. After comparing the top three surgeons in Denver, I found them to be the best and I think you’ll agree. Thanks to everyone at Dishler, I can see better than perfect now, and I owe it all to you. This experience was priceless, and if I had to do it again, I wouldn’t change a thing.
starstarstarstarstar
“Must Have”18th of May 2012
Posted By Justin in parker
I started using corrective lenses almost 30 years ago but today I have better than perfect vision without lenses thanks to Dr. Dishler and his staff. It’s truly amazing what has become possible to overcome and The Dishler Laser Institute was my first and only trusted choice to use for LASIK surgery. Thank you,Justin
starstarstarstarstar
“Life changing”11th of May 2012
Posted By Kelsey in Westminster
I could not be happier with my experience at Dishler. All the staff is so friendly and I was always greeted with a warm smile. The office is well maintained with clean and up to date equipment. The surgery was SO FAST and super easy. I didn’t even realize the laser was on at first. The staff and Dr. Dishler talked me through the whole thing and made me feel at ease. The recovery was smooth and quick. All I can say is that I would do this again in a heart beat. Going from wearing glasses since 5th grade to seeing better than perfectly cannot be beat! My life will never be the same and I am so grateful.
starstarstarstarstar
“great experience”8th of May 2012
Posted By Ruben in Littleton
Dr. Dishler and the staff here were great. Going through the surgery was fast and I can see great
starstarstarstarstar
“very happy patient”7th of May 2012
Posted By Bert in aurora colorado
I have had a wonderful experience at Dishler Laser. The staff is wonderful. Always making you feel comfortable, and addressing all concerns. I have never felt rushed and they have always accommodated my scheduling needs. My vision has been great and I had absolutely no problems. It has been 1 year and I am very happy. I wouldAnd have recommended Dishler Laser to many of my friends and acquaintances in the past year. This was one of the best decisions I have made for myself in my life. Thank you to Dr. Dishler and his staff for the great service and giving me a life free of glasses.
starstarstarstarstar
“great results”1st of May 2012
Posted By Mary in Castle Rock
I was impressed on how efficient the procedure went. I had great results.
starstarstarstarstar
“Wonderful experience”30th of April 2012
Posted By Kelsey in Littleton, CO
I am so glad I came to Dr Dishler for LASIK! The staff was really professional and friendly and I came out with better than perfect vision! I would definitely recommend Dr Dishler to anybody interested in LASIK. I couldn’t be happier!
starstarstarstarstar
“love my new eyes”30th of April 2012
Posted By Nikki in denve
I can not say enough good things about my experience at Dishler’s!! Not only can I see 20/20 after wearing glasses for 15 years, the staff was so thorough, helpful and caring that they made the exams and procedure a breeze.
starstarstarstarstar
“Simply amazing”30th of April 2012
Posted By Darcy in Denver
Since I was 14 I’ve had to use corrective lenses to be able to see clearly, after my surgery with Dishler I can see better now than I ever did with contacts or glasses! Just a month after surgery I have 20/15 vision in both eyes and seeing sharper than ever. I would highly recommend Dishler Laser Institute to anyone thinking about getting LASIK, the staff and Dr.Dishler are wonderful, great experience all around.
starstarstarstarstar
“life changing!”27th of April 2012
Posted By Bridgette in Denver
By far the best decision I’ve ever made when it comes to my vision! The staff at Dishler are amazing. They’re all so incredibly friendly and caring. The actual surgery was very easy and the results are life changing! My vision is the clearest it’s ever been and I’m now seeing even better than 20/20. I would highly recommend choosing Dishler to anyone!
starstarstarstarstar
“Absolutely Amazing!”26th of April 2012
Posted By Tommy in Denver
I’ve never seen this well in my life. I expected to need reading glasses after the procedure and only a month in, I can read the part number on a tiny electronic chip. I’m still having a little bit of trouble with low light, but it’s getting better all the time. Unexpected positive side effects are that colors are more vivid and oncoming headlights aren’t as blinding when driving at night.The entire staff at Dishler Laser Institute has been awesome. After having consultations at a couple of places, I chose to have surgery with Dishler because of the competence and friendliness of their staff. I can’t express just how pleased I am with the results of my LASIK surgery at Dishler. Thanks you guys!
starstarstarstarstar
“amazing new eyes”29th of March 2012
Posted By Tanya in Denver
I have been more than satisfied by the customer service and results from Dishler Laser Institute. The staff is warm, inviting, and extremely easy to talk to….these are important when you’re having surgery on your eyes! The entire staff is knowledgeable and I have not found a single person I don’t have confidence in which is extremely rare for this pessimist. If you are considering LASIK, this is where you want to trust your eyes to….you won’t regret it!
starstarstarstarstar
“Seeing clearly”30th of January 2012
Posted By Ron in Aurora, CO
I came to Dishler LASIK because of the great reviews I saw online when I researched LASIK centers in the Denver area, and now I want to add my two cents. I am so happy that I got the LASIK treatment, and even more happy that I came to Dishler for it. From the very first visit, I felt right at home. The entire staff is so friendly and professional. The day of surgery was so stress free and pleasant. And the ability to watch tv that night as I was laying in bed was just incredible!
starstarstarstarstar
“At first I was very hesitant”25th of January 2012
Posted By Kelly in Denver
At first I was very hesitant in getting LASIK however, Dr. Dishler\’s staff made the experience worry free. From the beginning they were receptive to any question or need I had. Surgery day went smoothly, and even had an official hand holder during the actual surgery! By far the best thing I could have done. I will recommend them to anyone and everyone I know. Thank you for everything!
starstarstarstarstar
“Worry Free Experience”25th of January 2012
Posted By Ames in Denver
The staff was great and the surgery went smoothly. No surprises, which everyone appreciates. Minimum waits at the office visits. I\’m seeing 20/15 after 2 weeks after the surgery. It\’s great to be free of glasses and contacts after 25 years!
starstarstarstarstar
“dishler LASIK”23rd of January 2012
Posted By Tmw in Denver
Dishler was fantastic, I had originally scheduled appointments at the 20/20 institute and dishler however after one appt at dishler I knew where I wanted to have my surgery and cancelled the 20/20 appointment
starstarstarstarstar
“Dishler Lasik”20th of January 2012
Posted By Nick in Parker, CO
I had LASIK at Dishler Laser, and have been very pleased. Everyone was very friendly and comforting throughout the entire process, and I\’m seeing 20/20! The best part is not having to deal with contacts and glasses.
starstarstarstarstar
“blessed with great vision”19th of December 2011
Posted By Michele in parker
I came to dishler institute back in may 2011 after being in contacts for 20 years and was blessed with 20/20 vision. My experience with doctor dishler and his staff was wonderful and more then words can express. From the consultation to the morning of my LASIK operation I was so comfortable. The nurse staff the morning of was so helpful and comforting to me as I was a little nervous that when doctor dishler talked to me prior to the surgery he was so reassuring. The nurses in the operating room held my hand and dr dishler talked to me so I knew exactly all that was going on. Just sitting in the prep room was so comforting. All in all, I now have wonderful sight and would like to thank dr dishler and his staff for such a wonderful and blessed experience.
starstarstarstarstar
“I can see clearly now!”16th of December 2011
Posted By Karen in aurora
My experience was wonderful! I never expected to be 20/20. The most I hoped for was 20/25
starstarstarstarstar
“fantastic!!!!!”16th of December 2011
Posted By Kendra in franktown
The staff are super friendly and accommodating, even held my hand during the procedure! The whole surgery was painless and quick with results immediately after. This was the best decision I have ever made and I would recommend this office to anyone!
starstarstarstarstar
“I can see!”15th of December 2011
Posted By Celeste in Denver
This was the best experience of my life. Anyone debating about lasik should schedule a consult now… I waited for 15 years and i regret living life within the constraints of glasses and contacts for so long. Even if I had to go back to glasses in mere months, every day without is incredible and worth it!
starstarstarstarstar
“great experience”15th of December 2011
Posted By Dave in berthoud
Great experience very happy with my outcome
starstarstarstarstar
“great experience”15th of December 2011
Posted By Aaron in Denver
Everything was really easy and no worse than a regular eye exam.
starstarstarstarstar
“Great experience”14th of December 2011
Posted By Kellie in Broomfield
After having poor vision for decades, this has changed my life! It is amazing to no longer wake up and have to look for my glasses before going on with my day. The staff and doctors at Dishler are always friendly, helpful and informative. I would trust them with the eyes of anyone I know!
starstarstarstarstar
“excellent work dishler”13th of December 2011
Posted By Nate in Lincoln
I am most pleased with the service provided by the Dishler Laser Institute. The staff is incredibly courteous and friendly, and more importantly, the results from my LASIK operation have exceeded all possible expectations.
starstarstarstarstar
“20/15 vision!!”13th of December 2011
Posted By Grace in Denver
So glad I got LASIK here! Seeing 20/15 after the first day! Great staff and very professional. Best decision ever! No more contacts!
starstarstarstarstar
“best thing I ever did!”12th of December 2011
Posted By Ann in parker
I had always been so nervous about the idea of surgery on my eyes, but I was also having a lot of difficulty with my contact lenses. After talking with several people who had it done with Dr. Dishler I went to see them for a consult. Everyone was very encouraging and really walked me through the procedure…on surgery day I was totally freaked out, but it was so easy!!! The procedure was so easy and I really felt like the entire staff was focused on helping me get through it! I am so happy with my results and would recommend LASIK with Dishler for anyone that is really nervous but wants to have it done!
starstarstarstarstar
“23rd of September 2011
Posted By Lisa in ENGLEWOOD – CO
i would highly recommend dishler institute. the staff were professional and thorough they took time to inform me of the procedure and answer any questions i had. i never felt rushed. the actual procedure was amazing and quick. dr.dishlers manner was gentle and confident. his assistant talked me through the procedure. it was over in seconds. when i got off the table it was like a new beginning. i would highly recommend dishler institute. excellent staff.
starstarstarstarstar
“Best ophthalmologists Denver”20th of September 2011
Posted By John in Alexandria
Great staffing team and Dr. Jon is one of the best ophthalmologists in Denver.
starstarstarstarstar
“2nd of September 2011
Posted By Jeff in – CO BRIGHTON
Dishler Laser Institute provided me with an experience that I couldnt even have dreamed would go as well as it did. The staff is absolutely amazing and their care is impecable throughout the entire procedure. I would highly recommend Dishler to anybody who is looking for Lasik
starstarstarstarstar
“29th of August 2011
Posted By Chic in GOLDENS BRIDGE – NY
My experience could’nt have been better. My vision went from very bad to excellent. No dry eyes, no halos at night, just great vision. My friends have commented several times on how much sooner I can see things in the distance long before them.
starstarstarstarstar
“26th of August 2011
Posted By Mario in DENVER – CO
I was hesitant to get Lasik for fear that I could lose my eye sight. My sister had her Lasik procedure done here, at the Dishler Laser Institute, and after several more years of me still wearing contacts, I decided I also wanted Lasik. I was nervous but the office staff made my visit very calm and pleasurable, even laughed at my jokes. This has been the best procedure that I have ever undergone and I tell my friends, who wear glasses, about it. maybe one day they will each enjoy perfect vision as I do.
starstarstarstarstar
“19th of August 2011
Posted By Charles in GILLETTE – WY
Everyone was vary nice and helpful. they made it vary easy to under stand how the proceedure worked.
starstarstarstarstar
“15th of July 2011
Posted By Denise in LITTLETON – MA
My experience at Dishler Laser was absolutely amazing! Everyone was so nice and very professional. They performed a very thorough exam to ensure that Lasik surgery was right for me. They are very knowledgeable and took great care of me at every visit! I highly recommend Dishler! They are absolutely wonderful!
starstarstarstarstar
“12th of July 2011
Posted By Lisa in PARK RIDGE – NJ
dishler lasik was a great choice. The surgery went well and they took the time to explain the surgery center layout and how they are prepared for emergencies. the surgical nurse answered all my questions and told me details other offices left out. the support staff is kind and effecient. the best part of the practice are the eye doctors you work with for all your recovery and follow up appointments.
starstarstarstarstar
“”12th of July 2011
Posted By David in DENVILLE – NJ
What a great experience! Not only am I enjoying perfect vision that has renewed my interest in skiing, golfing and hiking but I am also loving the ease of not dealing with glasses or contacts. I have told countless people about the great experience I had, specifically the interactions with Meagan Petraitis, all during the process and no less than three of them plan to use Dishler laser in 2012.
starstarstarstarstar
“24th of June 2011
Posted By David in DENVILLE – NJ
One word – amazing!!! First of all, it is simply amazing to go from having to wear corrective lenses everyday to simoly waking up and having great vision. For those of us that have always been plagued with poor vision, this is a procedure I would definitely recommend. in addition, I cannot say enough about the staff at Dr. Dishler’s office. kind, courtesy and professional. It truly felt that I was in fantastic hands, which is a very conforting feeling considering they are dealing with your vision. Top Notch.
starstarstarstarstar
24th of June 2011
Posted By Heather in DENVILLE – NJ
The staff at the Dishler Laser Institute were very courteous and professional for all initial and follow-up visits. They were readily available for questions/concerns and the whole process before and after the procedure was seamless. I even came out of the procedure with 20/15 vision! I would highly recommend the Dishler Laser Institute to anyone interested in LASIK.
starstarstarstarstar
“23rd of June 2011
Posted By Justin in DENVILLE – NJ
words cannot describe the life changing experience Dr. Dishler provided! the staff and facility are first class through and through. i would recommend Dr. Dishler to anyone in the lasik market, his office and staff are second to none!
starstarstarstarstar
“20th of June 2011
Posted By Brandon in BRIGHTON – CO
Excelent experience cant say enough about Dr. Dishler and the staff! I would recommend this to anyone that is sick of wearing glasses. Definately a 1st class operation.
starstarstarstarstar
“17th of June 2011
Posted By Jennifer in WRIGHT – WY
i am truly amazed by the results of my lasik eye surgery! i never in my life would have dreamed i would see this well without contacts and glasses! This truly is a miracle for me and i want to extend an extreme thank you to the dishler team and Dr Hughes for referring them! I can not say thank you enough to all of you that made this happen.

GHJGJGHJG HJGH JGHJGH JG

starstarstarstarstar
“10th of June 2011
Posted By Bridget in CASPER – WY
your staff was so very helpfull and informative. They usually answered my questions before I could ask them. Thank you for the new “crystal clear” out look in my life.
starstarstarstarstar
“9th of June 2011
Posted By Carol in BRECKENRIDGE – CO
Great experience! The staff and doctors are terrific and I am seeing 20/20 the day after surgery! Thank you, this is life changing!
starstarstarstarstar
“9th of June 2011
Posted By Megen in FRISCO – CO
I had a great experience with the Dishler Eye Center! All of the nurses and doctors were extremely helpful and supportive during each of my visits. They made surgery day a breeze! I highly recommend this center for any lasik procedure.
starstarstarstarstar
“16th of May 2011
Posted By Tera in CASPER
The experience was beyond my expectations! The staff was absolutely amazing! I would recommend this procedure to everyone. Thank you all so much!
starstarstarstarstar
“16th of May 2011
Posted By Susana in DENVILLE
Dr. Kim Brownfield was great… she was gentle and explained the procedure in great detail. The day of surgery the staff was attentive and comforting. I am thankful and happy about my experience.
starstarstarstarstar
“16th of May 2011
Posted By Caryn in COLORA
great
starstarstarstarstar
“Fantastic!!! Staff was so professional.”16th of May 2011
Posted By Anonymous in Denver
Fantastic!!! Staff was so professional. Everything was explained so there was never a question about what was going to happen. Highly recommend. Have business card to.
starstarstarstarstar
“i loved kim, megan and rhonda who wre willing to a”16th of May 2011
Posted By Anonymous in Denver
i loved kim, megan and rhonda who wre willing to answer all kinds of questions i would think up and really made me know i was in caring and capable hands. dr.dishler was perfact in not only his correcting of my vision but in his way of keeping my emotions ok during the surgery. fantastic staff and facility. i feel one of the girls up front could have been more welcomingas i found this entire experience very emotional…that being said im sure i was hypersensitive. i have endless tear drops of joy and thanksfulness for this opportunity dishler institute hasgiven me.thanks more than you ll ever know! im referring everyone in your direction because i believe in hte work that is done here.lots of love to the enrite staff. kim
starstarstarstarstar
“Wow , where do I begin . First ,and foremost”16th of May 2011
Posted By Anonymous in Denver
Wow , where do I begin.First,and foremost, the Megans where the best.As a matter of fact,All the girls treated me wonderfully!Its alittle scary having this done, and each person I talked to during this process, was amazing.To top it off,I was a little nervous during the surgery itself,tensed up,and Rechael grabbed and held my hand.That was the best!She went beyond and made at that point.Being someone that wore glasses since the 4th grade, and now I am 46, its awesome to wake up and see the alarm clock, and hell, just be able to see across the room! Thans for a wonderful experience! Ricky Dire
starstarstarstarstar
“Pretty much the best the that has ever happend to “16th of May 2011
Posted By Anonymous in Denver
Pretty much the best the that has ever happend to me.i would say dr.dishler is a modern day jesus.the staff is awesome.
starstarstarstarstar
“This was well worth the effort and time spent.”16th of May 2011
Posted By Anonymous in Denver
This was well worth the effort and time spent.No one should wait on getting this done.I wish I would have had this a long time ago.Great people from start to finish!
starstarstarstarstar
“16th of May 2011
Posted By Erika in DENVER
I loved everything about Dishler Laser. I had two Lasik consults prior to visiting Dishler Lasik, and obviously this was my favorite. The entire staff here is truly fantastic, very thorough, informative, and patient. It was this pleasant atmosphere as well as the technology and experience of Dr Dishler that made this my choice for my Lasik procedure. I am more than happy with the outcome of my experience as well as the journey that preceded my “perfect” vision.
starstarstarstarstar
“16th of May 2011
Posted By David in AURORA
I felt very comfortable when I walked into the dishler institute the first time, i was very impressed with the attention to detail regarding a scar on one of my eyes. I am 110% happy with the results and I am looking forward to many more years without contacts or glasses. I told people this was the third best decision I have ever made in my life. Third only to my wife and kids.
starstarstarstarstar
“16th of May 2011
Posted By Randy in ENGLEWOOD
Everyone was great, from my first visit to my last. The actual procedure was quick, easy,painless, and I had perfect vision the next morning. Prior to the procedure I was 20/400 and now I see 20/15. This could be the best investment I’ve ever made, and should have done it years ago. It is so nice to see the alarm clock in the morning, play sports without goggles and wear sunglasses. I highly recommend Dishler to anyone.
starstarstarstarstar
“16th of May 2011
Posted By Shannon in LONE TREE
I have had a great experiance with the Dishler Institute. I had put off Lasik for a long time and when I decided to look into it the whole process really put me at ease. They have been very thorough in the after care to make sure my eyes are healing properly and I am very happy with the results.
starstarstarstarstar
“16th of May 2011
Posted By Pam in WESTMINSTER
fantastic – thorough, professional, friendly. glad i had the dishler group caring for my precious vision.
starstarstarstarstar
“16th of May 2011
Posted By Mike in CASPER WRIGHT – WY
it was great
starstarstarstarstar
“I had my final post op exam last week. Everything”18th of April 2011
Posted By in LITTLETON
I had my final post op exam last week. Everything is great! I want to thank all of you, especially Drs Dishler and Brownfield for your care and integrity. I can see like an eagle and I have you to thank for that.
starstarstarstarstar
“Eeverything has been wonderful. The surgery was e”18th of April 2011
Posted By in BURLINGTON
Eeverything has been wonderful. The surgery was excellent, the post ops have gone well and everybody answers any questions that I have. I had really dry eyes after my surgery and they helped me come up with solutions to keep them as moist as possible. The doctors on call were very polite and helpful and they helped me out after my first weekend after surgery when I had questions about my dry eyes. I would reccomend Dischler laser to anyone that requires laser surgery because of the advanced lasers, very informative, helpful and polite staff and quality of care before and after surgery.
starstarstarstarstar
“Professional staff. No complaints about LASIK or “14th of April 2011
Posted By in ARVADA
Professional staff. No complaints about LASIK or follow-up.
starstarstarstarstar
“My experience at Dishler Laser was amazing. The st”13th of April 2011
Posted By in AURORA
My experience at Dishler Laser was amazing. The staff was always freindly and helpful. Dr. Dishler was very professional and my results far exceeded my expectations.
starstarstarstarstar
“it was a great experience. very professional and f”12th of April 2011
Posted By in LITTLETON
it was a great experience. very professional and friendly.
starstarstarstarstar
“Dr. Dishler changed my life!! In an age where some”8th of April 2011
Posted By in ARVADA
Dr. Dishler changed my life!! In an age where sometimes the money you spend does not always equal value, I can happily and confidently say that my surgery experience here was worth EVERY PENNY. The staff is courteous and thorough, and were always available to me with any and all questions. I have recommended this practice to all of my friends and coworkers who are thinking about getting this lifechanging surgery! Thank you so much!
starstarstarstarstar
“I had a great experience with better than 20/20 vi”8th of April 2011
Posted By in CASTLE ROCK
I had a great experience with better than 20/20 vision as a result. The staff was thorough, professional and enjoyable. A great overall experience.
starstarstarstarstar
“i had a great. experience. everyone. was friendly,”8th of April 2011
Posted By in SIDNEY
i had a great. experience. everyone. was friendly, caring,and great answering all my questions very professional. i can now see yea!.
starstarstarstarstar
“First class, from the minute I walk in throughout “8th of April 2011
Posted By in AURORA
First class, from the minute I walk in throughout the visit. You pay great attention to your patient’s comfort and care. Well done!
starstarstarstarstar
“i now have 20/20 vision the day after surgery. my “8th of April 2011
Posted By in CASPIAN
i now have 20/20 vision the day after surgery. my husband also had his eyes done here 2 years ago he now has 20/15 vision. i work in healthcare and understand how customer service is important. everyone from the front desk to the nurses and doctors have a smile and are friendly. we are from wyoming and we are gladly taking information to friends and family, so they could maybe also have the opportunity to expierece my same journey. THANKS!!!!
starstarstarstarstar
“everyone was very helpful and friendly. i am thril”8th of April 2011
Posted By in LARAMIE
everyone was very helpful and friendly. i am thrilled with being able to see so well. thanks to the doctors and staff.
starstarstarstarstar
“Probably the most complete and comprehensive exam “8th of April 2011
Posted By in PARKER
Probably the most complete and comprehensive exam one could ever have. The staff truely took the extended time needed to answer every concern I had. From the time I first met the office staff through the surgical staff I was comfortable and never had any reservations on chosing Dishler Laser for a monumental decision in my life. When my surgergy was complete I walked out with clear and consise 20/15 vision. Here I sit after my six month follow up visit in their office looking out their office windows and I can see the snow covered spring mountains from the Rau Wau Range to the north and beyond Pike’s Peak to the south, with such clarity, I could only wish for one thing. I would have had this experience sooner in my life than later. I truely Thank You!
starstarstarstarstar
“my experience at dishler laser was great. the whol”7th of April 2011
Posted By in LITTLETON
my experience at dishler laser was great. the whole staff, from doctors to the front desk, were easy to work with and very nice. i felt very comfortable and confident getting my eye surgery here and recommend them to all of my friends.
starstarstarstarstar
“The team was great! Dr. Dishler did a great job “5th of April 2011
Posted By in PARKER
The team was great! Dr. Dishler did a great job with my surgery and best of all, after one year, I’m seeing better than I have my entire life. I would highly recommend.
starstarstarstarstar
“it was awesome. The staff was very professional an”4th of April 2011
Posted By in BURLINGTON
it was awesome. The staff was very professional and set me at ease. The procrdure was amazing. No discomfort,fast and professional. I am in heven with my new vision that I just a short time ago I did not think possible. Thank you.
starstarstarstarstar
“Everything has gone very well and exactly as expec”1st of April 2011
Posted By in LAWSON
Everything has gone very well and exactly as expected.
star
“Excellent services! Everyone in the office has be”1st of April 2011
Posted By in DENVILLE
Excellent services! Everyone in the office has been great to interact with. The procedure is one of the best choices I’ve made and Dishler was right along with that decision.
“My experience with LASIK at Dishler Laser was amaz”1st of April 2011
Posted By in Denver
The staff is great, very welcoming and really put me at ease. The actual surgery took less than 5 minutes and I could read the clock on the wall before I got off the table. LASIK has changed my life, there is no reason not to have it done!
“I had an absolutely amazing experience at the Dish”1st of April 2011
Posted By in Denver
The environment and the staff are personalble, friendly, and very helpful. I would recomend Dishler Laser eye surgery to anyone! It’s the best thing I have ever done and I can see better than I have ever been able to see!
“review”1st of April 2011
Posted By in Denver
It really was as painless and easy to get lasik as they tell you it will be. The staflf is friendly and proffessional to help guide you through the entire process. The only thing I wish they did was send reminder follow ups for your six month and yearly follow up after surgery. Great vision awaits you to see clearly once again or for the first time
“review”1st of April 2011
Posted By in Denver
All phases of my experience were quite positive, from initial exams through post exams. Everyone was thoroughly knowlegable in all parts, describing expectations. Touring the surgical equipment was especially helpful and appreciated in that I could visualize every step of the procedure. I might suggest only minimal things like offering those who are most nervous to concentrate on breathing techniques, but my personal experience was favorable when the attending nurse held my hand and counted down the seconds! It reminded me that the procedure itself is indeed shorter than it seems when you are actually going through it.
“review”1st of April 2011
Posted By in Denver
It was so painfree! Everyone was so professional and made it a fun experience! I am so happy with the results!
“review”1st of April 2011
Posted By in Denver
The experience here at Dr. Dishler’s has been wonderful. The staff is extremely knowledgable and friendly. My experience has been nothing short of amazing. Thanks all!
“review”1st of April 2011
Posted By in Denver
entire experience was great staff was very helpful during entire process and cant be happier with my results
“review”1st of April 2011
Posted By in Denver
I had a great lasik experience with Dr. Dishler. The staff was kind and the results are great. The opperation was quicker then I expected.
“review”1st of April 2011
Posted By in Denver
Great experience, I can see very well. Great staff. Than you.
“review”1st of April 2011
Posted By in Denver
excellent. the staff was extremely thorough, friendly and professional
“My experience with the Dishler insitute was wonder”31st of March 2011
Posted By in Denver
The staff was very friendly amd informative. They eased every concern I had and were attentive to every question and or worry. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
“GREAT!!!”31st of March 2011
Posted By in Denver
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Very professional. After wearing glasses for forty years, it is great not having to wear them. I would recommend Dishler to all my friends and family.
“Everyone here was very nice.”31st of March 2011
Posted By in Denver
They took good care of me, and helped me relax on surgery day. Everything went great, and the follow up has been really good. I have nothing but good things to say about Dishler Laser Institute!
“My experience at dishler was wonderful!”31st of March 2011
Posted By in Denver
From my first visit through surgery and follow up appointments everyone was wonderful! my vision is perfect and i am very happy i came here for my laser eye surgery.
“Great experience!”31st of March 2011
Posted By in Denver
My eyes are amazing. Highly recommend to everyone. The staff is very friendly and helpful too!
“review”31st of March 2011
Posted By in Denver
The nurses and staff were very professional and the results were better than expected. Thank you!
“review”31st of March 2011
Posted By in Denver
both of us are extremely satisfied with our vision after lasik correction. the entire experience was wonderful, from our first consultation all the way through the follow up visits. each person we encountered in the office was very professional and competent. they made an extra effort to establish a personal relationship with us and got to know our lifestyle so they could customize our care to fit. we would not hesitate to recommend lasik to anyone thinking about it and definitely would say dr. dishler and his staff are the ones to provide everything you need!
“Dishler Laser is the best.”31st of March 2011
Posted By in Denver
I had PRK, and I had the best experience ever!!! I have never been treated so well anywhere. They treat you like royalty here. If you are considering any laser vision correction, go see Dishler Laser!
“review”31st of March 2011
Posted By in Denver
End to end my experience with Dishler was amazing. The staff was so nice and flexible throughout the whole process… and the results are even more amazing. I was seeing 20/15 by day two and continue to do so. Thanks to everyone at Dishler for a great experience and for helping me to have phenomenal vision!!!
“review”31st of March 2011
Posted By in Denver
well my experience at doctors dishlers office was really good from the first time i walk in to the office until now,they were really helpful in giving me all the information about how lasik surgery works, they answer all of my questions that i had that day and actually took their time with me, which i really liked and gave me that extra confort that i needed to make my decision, which i did, and on the day of the surgery they made me feel really good by walking me through the process that was gonna take place during the surgery,step by step and while getting the surgey one of the nurses even held my hand so that was great, i am 100% satified with all the work they have done up till now!!!!!!
“Everyone was very proffesional and friendly.”31st of March 2011
Posted By in Denver
I was nervous coming in, but was put at ease. The procedure was surprisingly quick and painless, and the results were immediate and amazing.
“review”31st of March 2011
Posted By in Denver
the people make the difference it was a great experience, my vision is so clear.
“my experience at dishler laser was great. the whol”7th of April 2011
Posted By in LITTLETON
my experience at dishler laser was great. the whole staff, from doctors to the front desk, were easy to work with and very nice. i felt very comfortable and confident getting my eye surgery here and recommend them to all of my friends.
“i am very happy with my vision.”31st of March 2011
Posted By in Denver
i can’t believe i see so well after not being able to see the big E on the eye chart! everyone you encounter from the front desk, exam techs, nurses,and doctors are efficent and detailed oriented. i felt very comfortable at Dishler Laser Institute, i give them a 5 star rating and 2 thumbs up.
“I can see clearly now and the pain is gone!”31st of March 2011
Posted By in Denver
I can see all obstacles in my way and can finally have the restriction on my drivers license lifted. Dr. Dishler and his staff were great! Quick and painless sugery and recovery. Had 20/15 vision the next day! It’s almost 20/10 now! thanks Dishler Laser Institute!
“Dr. Dishler was great!”31st of March 2011
Posted By in Denver
the staff was really nice. They made me feel comfortable. They even held my hand during surgery because I was so nervous. The results were amazing. I had worn glasses since kindergarden, now I have 20/20 vision. Referred all my friends and family.
“review”31st of March 2011
Posted By in Denver
I absolutely love my LASIK by Dr. Dishler! It is truly life changing! Great staff as well. Everyone is so helpful and knowlegeable!
“review”31st of March 2011
Posted By in Denver
Dr. Dishler and his staff are not only professional and friendly but they genuinely care about you and try to make your experience in their office an enjoyable one. i have worn contacts and glasses for 14 years and am still amazed at how clearly i see two years post surgery! If you want a professional surgeon and educated staff, Dishler Laser is most definetly the place to get your surgery at!
“i can’t believe the results! This has changed my “31st of March 2011
Posted By in CASPER
i can’t believe the results! This has changed my life! I tear up jst talking about it because for the first time in 16 years, I CAN SEE! The staff was amazing! Even though I was scared to death, they were like cheerleaders, encouraging me the whole way! I will never forget Dr. Dishler and his staff! Thank you so much, I will recommend you to everyone!

Traveling from out of state?
Ask us about our “1 visit is it” program.

care-credit

 

twitter_60_110
facebook_60_110
brownbook_60_110
linkedin_60_110
businesslist_60_110
herlight_60_110
insiderpages_60_110
logo-8
logo-7
logo-5
logo-6
logo-3
logo-4
logo-2
logo-1